What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 30 June 10:00am
Come along all owners and enthusiasts of Japanese cars and get ready for a top day out at Tui Brewery. Check out the Japanese gems, taste the latest Tui drops straight from the brewery, grab something delicious off ...

Tue 25 Jun

Tuesday 25 June 10:00am
Tuesday 25 June 10:00am
Tuesday 25 June 02:00pm
Tuesday 25 June 07:00pm

Wed 26 Jun

Wednesday 26 June 10:00am
Wednesday 26 June 10:00am
Wednesday 26 June 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 26 June 01:30pm

Thu 27 Jun

Thursday 27 June 10:00am
Thursday 27 June 10:00am
Thursday 27 June 10:00am
Thursday 27 June 07:30pm

Fri 28 Jun

Friday 28 June 10:00am
Friday 28 June 10:00am
Friday 28 June 10:00am
Friday 28 June 07:00pm
Friday 28 June 07:00pm
Friday 28 June 07:30pm
Friday 28 June 07:30pm

Sat 29 Jun

Saturday 29 June 08:00am
Saturday 29 June 09:00am
Saturday 29 June 09:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 10:00am
Saturday 29 June 02:00pm
Saturday 29 June 07:00pm
Saturday 29 June 07:30pm

Sun 30 Jun

Sunday 30 June 10:00am
Sunday 30 June 10:00am
Sunday 30 June 10:00am
Sunday 30 June 10:00am

SEARCH events

Monday 30 December 11:00am

Self guided tours include: a map, an 8-minute AV which takes you on a tour of the henge and explains everything.

Take yourself around the henge but return to the Vistiors' Centre as many times as you wish to ask ...

Monday 30 December 12:00pm

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience. Here are the tales from antiquity that explain the rise of civilization and the origin of many of our beliefs. Private and group ...

Tuesday 31 December 11:00am

Self guided tours include: a map, an 8-minute AV which takes you on a tour of the henge and explains everything.

Take yourself around the henge but return to the Vistiors' Centre as many times as you wish to ask ...

Tuesday 31 December 12:00pm

We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience. Here are the tales from antiquity that explain the rise of civilization and the origin of many of our beliefs. Private and group ...

Saturday 4 January 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 11 January 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 18 January 10:00am

The Wairarapa Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 9am to 1pm (rain or shine!), undercover at The Farriers Bar and Eatery, 4 Queen St North, Masterton.

Entry is on the north end of Chapel and Queen Streets, ...

Saturday 18 January 08:00pm

Pages