What's On

WHAT'S on

Saturday 22 August 02:00pm
Come with us on a journey from Newton’s apple to the edge of the Universe. The Introduction to Astronomy Course covers the basics of astronomy so that when you are looking at the night sky, you’ll know what you ...

Tue 4 Aug

Tuesday 4 August 09:00am
Tuesday 4 August 10:00am
Tuesday 4 August 10:00am
Tuesday 4 August 10:00am
Tuesday 4 August 07:15pm

Wed 5 Aug

Wednesday 5 August 09:00am
Wednesday 5 August 10:00am
Wednesday 5 August 10:00am
Wednesday 5 August 10:00am
Wednesday 5 August 10:00am
Wednesday 5 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 5 August 06:00pm

Thu 6 Aug

Thursday 6 August 09:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 10:00am
Thursday 6 August 01:00pm
Thursday 6 August 06:30pm

Fri 7 Aug

Friday 7 August 09:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 10:00am
Friday 7 August 08:00pm

Sat 8 Aug

Saturday 8 August 08:00am
Saturday 8 August 10:00am
Saturday 8 August 10:00am
Saturday 8 August 10:00am
Saturday 8 August 10:00am
Saturday 8 August 02:00pm
Saturday 8 August 07:30pm
Saturday 8 August 08:00pm

Sun 9 Aug

Sunday 9 August 10:00am
Sunday 9 August 10:00am
Sunday 9 August 10:00am
Sunday 9 August 10:00am

SEARCH events

Thursday 5 November 11:00am

An exhibition to stand together in unity as Wairarapa’s artistic community after the impact of Covid-19. With hundreds of items on display, this exhibition is a celebration of both Wairarapa arts and crafts and Aratoi ...

Thursday 5 November 08:00pm

An open and diverse group of sharing and mutual support. Come to share or listen to the stories of other local men 17+ who feel need to connect with self and the group, silence... Happy to have 14+ guys accompanied by ...

Friday 6 November 11:00am

An exhibition to stand together in unity as Wairarapa’s artistic community after the impact of Covid-19. With hundreds of items on display, this exhibition is a celebration of both Wairarapa arts and crafts and Aratoi ...

Saturday 7 November 09:00am

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, fine food producers, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back carpark. We are open rain, hail ...

Saturday 7 November 10:00am

Walk through the gates of Rathkeale College this November and be welcomed by a diverse range of colourful stalls, the smell of freshy cooked food and plenty of festive inspiration.

Now in its 19th year, the Rathkeale ...

Saturday 7 November 10:30am

Spend a weekend exploring beautiful and unique gardens in Wairarapa. This two-day self-drive garden tour is a rare chance to visit selected private gardens opening to support Pūkaha's annual fundraiser - the Pūkaha ...

Saturday 7 November 11:00am

An exhibition to stand together in unity as Wairarapa’s artistic community after the impact of Covid-19. With hundreds of items on display, this exhibition is a celebration of both Wairarapa arts and crafts and Aratoi ...

Sunday 8 November 11:00am

An exhibition to stand together in unity as Wairarapa’s artistic community after the impact of Covid-19. With hundreds of items on display, this exhibition is a celebration of both Wairarapa arts and crafts and Aratoi ...

Pages