What's On

WHAT'S on

Sunday 24 November 08:45am
5 Stage Enduro Mountain Bike Race event. Open event. Stage 1: Boulderdash - Radiata Rumble-Jumps- Staircase 2km Stage 2: Barney Rubble-Langlands Loop 2.9km Stage 3: Playing Possum-Barney Rubble-Langlands Loop ...

Wed 20 Nov

Wednesday 20 November 10:00am
Wednesday 20 November 10:00am

Thu 21 Nov

Thursday 21 November 10:00am
Thursday 21 November 10:00am
Thursday 21 November 01:00pm
Thursday 21 November 07:30pm

Fri 22 Nov

Friday 22 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 06:00pm
Friday 22 November 07:00pm
Friday 22 November 07:30pm
Friday 22 November 09:45pm

Sat 23 Nov

Saturday 23 November 08:00am
Saturday 23 November 09:00am
Saturday 23 November 09:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 06:00pm
Saturday 23 November 09:45pm

Sat 23 Nov

Saturday 23 November 08:00am
Saturday 23 November 09:00am
Saturday 23 November 09:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 06:00pm
Saturday 23 November 09:45pm

Sun 24 Nov

Sunday 24 November 08:45am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 02:00pm
Sunday 24 November 09:45pm

SEARCH events

Friday 29 May 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Saturday 30 May 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Sunday 31 May 08:30am

Inviting all European and British cars to come and celebrate at the Tui Brewery! Bring along your car on May 31 for a top-notch car day out at the brewery with some great prizes up for grabs!
If you don’t own a ...

Friday 12 June 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Saturday 13 June 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Sunday 14 June 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Friday 19 June 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Saturday 20 June 05:30pm

We offer star gazing under premium dark skies in rural Martinborough with experienced astronomy and telescope guides escorting you around our starry heavens. You will be taken on a journey through space and time, ...

Pages