Wairarapa Heart Help Group

SEARCH events

If you have heart disease, including atrial fibrillation, and you are keen for more information and support then we’d love you to join us.

Our Heart Help Group meets monthly to share stories and information with ...

Wednesday 17 March 02:30pm
Wednesday 21 April 01:30pm
Wednesday 19 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 16 June 01:30pm
Wednesday 21 July 01:30pm
Wednesday 18 August 01:30pm
Wednesday 15 September 01:30pm
Wednesday 20 October 02:30pm
Wednesday 17 November 02:30pm
Wednesday 15 December 02:30pm