Ukulele Group

SEARCH events

Contact Jan Hoskin on 06 308 8556

Come along and give it a go.

Bring your own ukulele or contact us to see if you can borrow a spare.

Category: 
Wednesday 10 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 17 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 24 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 1 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 8 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 15 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 22 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 29 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 5 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 12 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 19 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 26 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 2 September 01:00pm
Wednesday 9 September 01:00pm
Wednesday 16 September 01:00pm
Wednesday 23 September 01:00pm
Wednesday 30 September 02:00pm
Wednesday 7 October 02:00pm
Wednesday 14 October 02:00pm
Wednesday 21 October 02:00pm
Wednesday 28 October 02:00pm
Wednesday 4 November 02:00pm
Wednesday 11 November 02:00pm
Wednesday 18 November 02:00pm
Wednesday 25 November 02:00pm
Wednesday 2 December 02:00pm
Wednesday 9 December 02:00pm
Wednesday 16 December 02:00pm