Ukulele Group

SEARCH events

Come along and give it a go. Bring your own ukulele or contact us to see if you can borrow a spare.

Contact: Neil Rait - 06 308 9341.

Wednesday 10 April 01:00pm
Wednesday 17 April 01:00pm
Wednesday 24 April 01:00pm
Wednesday 1 May 01:00pm
Wednesday 15 May 01:00pm
Wednesday 22 May 01:00pm
Wednesday 29 May 01:00pm
Wednesday 5 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 12 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 19 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 26 June 01:00pm
Wednesday 3 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 10 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 17 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 24 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 31 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 7 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 14 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 21 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 28 August 01:00pm
Wednesday 4 September 01:00pm