Thursday Night Food Trucks

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

Come along to our weekly Thursday Night Food Truck market on the forecourt outside the majestic Masterton Town Hall (on SH2/Chapel Street).

We have awesome street food, plenty of parking in the Perry Street carpark ...

Thursday 29 September 04:30pm
Thursday 6 October 04:30pm
Thursday 13 October 04:30pm
Thursday 20 October 04:30pm
Thursday 27 October 04:30pm
Thursday 3 November 04:30pm
Thursday 10 November 04:30pm
Thursday 17 November 04:30pm
Thursday 24 November 04:30pm
Thursday 1 December 04:30pm
Thursday 8 December 04:30pm
Thursday 15 December 04:30pm
Thursday 22 December 04:30pm
Thursday 29 December 04:30pm
Thursday 5 January 04:30pm
Thursday 12 January 04:30pm
Thursday 19 January 04:30pm
Thursday 26 January 04:30pm
Thursday 2 February 04:30pm
Thursday 9 February 04:30pm
Thursday 16 February 04:30pm
Thursday 23 February 04:30pm
Thursday 2 March 04:30pm
Thursday 9 March 04:30pm
Thursday 16 March 04:30pm
Thursday 23 March 04:30pm
Thursday 30 March 04:30pm
Friday 31 March 04:30pm
Thursday 6 April 03:30pm
Thursday 13 April 03:30pm
Thursday 20 April 03:30pm
Thursday 27 April 03:30pm
Thursday 4 May 03:30pm
Thursday 11 May 03:30pm
Thursday 18 May 03:30pm
Thursday 25 May 03:30pm
Thursday 1 June 03:30pm
Thursday 8 June 03:30pm
Thursday 15 June 03:30pm
Thursday 22 June 03:30pm
Thursday 29 June 03:30pm
Thursday 6 July 03:30pm
Thursday 13 July 03:30pm
Thursday 20 July 03:30pm
Thursday 27 July 03:30pm
Thursday 3 August 03:30pm
Thursday 10 August 03:30pm
Thursday 17 August 03:30pm
Thursday 24 August 03:30pm
Thursday 31 August 03:30pm
Thursday 7 September 03:30pm
Thursday 14 September 03:30pm
Thursday 21 September 03:30pm
Thursday 28 September 04:30pm
Thursday 5 October 04:30pm
Thursday 12 October 04:30pm
Thursday 19 October 04:30pm
Thursday 26 October 04:30pm
Thursday 2 November 04:30pm
Thursday 9 November 04:30pm
Thursday 16 November 04:30pm
Thursday 23 November 04:30pm
Thursday 30 November 04:30pm
Thursday 7 December 04:30pm
Thursday 14 December 04:30pm
Thursday 21 December 04:30pm
Thursday 28 December 04:30pm
Thursday 4 January 04:30pm
Thursday 11 January 04:30pm
Thursday 18 January 04:30pm
Thursday 25 January 04:30pm
Thursday 1 February 04:30pm
Thursday 8 February 04:30pm
Thursday 15 February 04:30pm
Thursday 22 February 04:30pm
Thursday 29 February 04:30pm
Thursday 7 March 04:30pm
Thursday 14 March 04:30pm
Thursday 21 March 04:30pm
Thursday 28 March 04:30pm
Thursday 4 April 04:30pm
Thursday 11 April 03:30pm
Thursday 18 April 03:30pm
Thursday 25 April 03:30pm
Thursday 2 May 03:30pm
Thursday 9 May 03:30pm
Thursday 16 May 03:30pm
Thursday 23 May 03:30pm
Thursday 30 May 03:30pm
Thursday 6 June 03:30pm
Thursday 13 June 03:30pm
Thursday 20 June 03:30pm
Thursday 27 June 03:30pm
Thursday 4 July 03:30pm
Thursday 11 July 03:30pm
Thursday 18 July 03:30pm
Thursday 25 July 03:30pm
Thursday 1 August 03:30pm
Thursday 8 August 03:30pm
Thursday 15 August 03:30pm
Thursday 22 August 03:30pm
Thursday 29 August 03:30pm
Thursday 5 September 03:30pm
Thursday 12 September 03:30pm
Thursday 19 September 03:30pm
Thursday 26 September 03:30pm
Thursday 3 October 04:30pm
Thursday 10 October 04:30pm
Thursday 17 October 04:30pm
Thursday 24 October 04:30pm
Thursday 31 October 04:30pm
Thursday 7 November 04:30pm
Thursday 14 November 04:30pm
Thursday 21 November 04:30pm
Thursday 28 November 04:30pm
Thursday 5 December 04:30pm
Thursday 12 December 04:30pm
Thursday 19 December 04:30pm
Thursday 26 December 04:30pm
Thursday 2 January 04:30pm
Thursday 9 January 04:30pm
Thursday 16 January 04:30pm
Thursday 23 January 04:30pm