Star Safari at Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

Welcome to Stonehenge Aotearoa!

Have you ever looked up at the night sky, and wondered about it?

Venture with us beyond Earth!

Stonehenge Aotearoa is New Zealand's one and only open air astronomical ...

Saturday 30 November 08:00pm
Saturday 7 December 08:00pm
Saturday 14 December 08:00pm
Saturday 21 December 08:00pm
Saturday 28 December 08:00pm
Friday 3 January 08:00pm
Saturday 4 January 08:00pm
Friday 10 January 08:00pm
Saturday 11 January 08:00pm
Friday 17 January 08:00pm
Saturday 18 January 08:00pm
Friday 24 January 08:00pm
Saturday 25 January 08:00pm
Friday 7 February 08:00pm
Saturday 8 February 08:00pm
Friday 14 February 08:00pm
Saturday 15 February 08:00pm
Friday 21 February 08:00pm
Saturday 22 February 08:00pm
Friday 28 February 08:00pm
Saturday 29 February 08:00pm
Friday 6 March 07:30pm
Saturday 7 March 07:00pm
Friday 13 March 07:30pm
Saturday 14 March 07:00pm
Friday 20 March 07:30pm
Saturday 21 March 07:00pm
Friday 27 March 07:30pm
Saturday 28 March 07:00pm
Friday 3 April 07:30pm
Saturday 4 April 07:00pm
Friday 10 April 06:30pm
Saturday 11 April 06:00pm
Friday 17 April 06:30pm
Saturday 18 April 06:00pm
Friday 24 April 06:30pm
Saturday 25 April 06:00pm
Friday 1 May 06:30pm
Saturday 2 May 05:00pm
Friday 8 May 06:30pm
Saturday 9 May 05:00pm
Friday 15 May 06:30pm
Saturday 16 May 05:00pm
Friday 22 May 06:30pm
Saturday 23 May 05:00pm
Saturday 30 May 05:00pm
Friday 5 June 06:30pm
Saturday 6 June 05:00pm
Friday 12 June 06:30pm
Saturday 13 June 05:00pm
Friday 19 June 06:30pm
Saturday 20 June 05:00pm
Friday 26 June 06:30pm
Saturday 27 June 06:30pm
Saturday 27 June 06:30pm
Friday 3 July 06:30pm
Saturday 4 July 06:30pm
Friday 10 July 06:30pm
Saturday 11 July 06:30pm
Friday 17 July 06:30pm
Saturday 18 July 06:30pm
Friday 24 July 06:30pm
Saturday 25 July 06:30pm
Friday 31 July 06:30pm
Saturday 1 August 06:30pm
Friday 7 August 06:30pm
Saturday 8 August 06:30pm
Friday 14 August 06:30pm
Saturday 15 August 06:30pm
Friday 21 August 06:30pm
Saturday 22 August 06:30pm
Friday 28 August 06:30pm
Saturday 29 August 06:30pm
Friday 4 September 06:30pm
Saturday 5 September 06:30pm
Friday 11 September 06:30pm
Saturday 12 September 06:30pm
Friday 18 September 06:30pm
Saturday 19 September 06:30pm
Friday 25 September 06:30pm
Saturday 26 September 06:30pm
Friday 2 October 08:30pm
Saturday 3 October 08:30pm
Friday 9 October 08:30pm
Saturday 10 October 08:30pm
Friday 16 October 08:30pm
Saturday 17 October 08:30pm
Friday 23 October 08:30pm
Saturday 24 October 08:30pm
Friday 30 October 08:30pm
Saturday 31 October 08:30pm