Social Bridge Group

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

If you like card games, that's a good chance to play with a nice group!
Since the 1930s, Bridge has been one of the most ...

Thursday 27 August 12:00pm
Thursday 3 September 12:00pm
Thursday 10 September 12:00pm
Thursday 17 September 12:00pm
Thursday 24 September 12:00pm
Thursday 1 October 01:00pm
Thursday 8 October 01:00pm
Thursday 15 October 01:00pm
Thursday 22 October 01:00pm
Thursday 29 October 01:00pm
Thursday 5 November 01:00pm
Thursday 12 November 01:00pm
Thursday 19 November 01:00pm
Thursday 26 November 01:00pm
Thursday 3 December 01:00pm
Thursday 10 December 01:00pm
Thursday 17 December 01:00pm