Self Guided Tours of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

Self guided tours include: a map, an 8-minute AV which takes you on a tour of the henge and explains everything.

Take yourself around the henge but return to the Vistiors' Centre as many times as you wish to ask ...

Thursday 1 August 09:00am
Friday 2 August 09:00am
Saturday 3 August 09:00am
Sunday 4 August 09:00am
Wednesday 7 August 09:00am
Thursday 8 August 09:00am
Friday 9 August 09:00am
Saturday 10 August 09:00am
Sunday 11 August 09:00am
Wednesday 14 August 09:00am
Thursday 15 August 09:00am
Friday 16 August 09:00am
Saturday 17 August 09:00am
Sunday 18 August 09:00am
Wednesday 21 August 09:00am
Thursday 22 August 09:00am
Friday 23 August 09:00am
Saturday 24 August 09:00am
Sunday 25 August 09:00am
Wednesday 28 August 09:00am
Thursday 29 August 09:00am
Friday 30 August 09:00am
Saturday 31 August 09:00am
Sunday 1 September 09:00am
Wednesday 4 September 09:00am
Thursday 5 September 09:00am
Friday 6 September 09:00am
Saturday 7 September 09:00am
Sunday 8 September 09:00am
Wednesday 11 September 09:00am
Thursday 12 September 09:00am
Friday 13 September 09:00am
Saturday 14 September 09:00am
Sunday 15 September 09:00am
Wednesday 18 September 09:00am
Thursday 19 September 09:00am
Friday 20 September 09:00am
Saturday 21 September 09:00am
Sunday 22 September 09:00am
Wednesday 25 September 09:00am
Thursday 26 September 09:00am
Friday 27 September 09:00am
Saturday 28 September 09:00am
Sunday 29 September 09:00am
Wednesday 2 October 10:00am
Thursday 3 October 10:00am
Friday 4 October 10:00am
Saturday 5 October 10:00am
Sunday 6 October 10:00am
Wednesday 9 October 10:00am
Thursday 10 October 10:00am
Friday 11 October 10:00am
Saturday 12 October 10:00am
Sunday 13 October 10:00am
Wednesday 16 October 10:00am
Thursday 17 October 10:00am
Friday 18 October 10:00am
Saturday 19 October 10:00am
Sunday 20 October 10:00am
Wednesday 23 October 10:00am
Thursday 24 October 10:00am
Friday 25 October 10:00am
Saturday 26 October 10:00am
Sunday 27 October 10:00am
Wednesday 30 October 10:00am
Thursday 31 October 10:00am
Friday 1 November 10:00am
Saturday 2 November 10:00am
Sunday 3 November 10:00am
Wednesday 6 November 10:00am
Thursday 7 November 10:00am
Friday 8 November 10:00am
Saturday 9 November 10:00am
Sunday 10 November 10:00am
Wednesday 13 November 10:00am
Thursday 14 November 10:00am
Friday 15 November 10:00am
Saturday 16 November 10:00am
Sunday 17 November 10:00am
Wednesday 20 November 10:00am
Thursday 21 November 10:00am
Friday 22 November 10:00am
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Wednesday 27 November 10:00am
Thursday 28 November 10:00am
Friday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 30 November 10:00am
Sunday 1 December 10:00am
Wednesday 4 December 10:00am
Thursday 5 December 10:00am
Friday 6 December 10:00am
Saturday 7 December 10:00am
Sunday 8 December 10:00am
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am
Thursday 12 December 10:00am
Friday 13 December 10:00am
Saturday 14 December 10:00am
Sunday 15 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Friday 20 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Friday 27 December 10:00am
Saturday 28 December 10:00am
Sunday 29 December 10:00am
Monday 30 December 10:00am
Tuesday 31 December 10:00am