Self Guided Tours of Stonehenge Aotearoa

SEARCH events

Every self guided tour includes an 8-minute AV which takes on a tour around the henge and explains everything, a map and then you take yourself around the henge.

You may return to the Visitors' Centre as many times ...

Friday 8 March 11:00am
Saturday 9 March 11:00am
Sunday 10 March 11:00am
Wednesday 13 March 11:00am
Thursday 14 March 11:00am
Friday 15 March 11:00am
Saturday 16 March 11:00am
Sunday 17 March 11:00am
Wednesday 20 March 11:00am
Thursday 21 March 11:00am
Friday 22 March 11:00am
Saturday 23 March 11:00am
Sunday 24 March 11:00am
Thursday 28 March 11:00am
Friday 29 March 11:00am
Saturday 30 March 11:00am
Sunday 31 March 11:00am
Wednesday 3 April 11:00am
Thursday 4 April 11:00am
Friday 5 April 11:00am
Saturday 6 April 11:00am
Sunday 7 April 11:00am
Wednesday 17 April 10:00am
Thursday 18 April 10:00am
Friday 19 April 10:00am
Saturday 20 April 10:00am
Sunday 21 April 10:00am
Monday 22 April 10:00am
Wednesday 24 April 10:00am
Thursday 25 April 10:00am
Friday 26 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Sunday 28 April 10:00am