Rā Whānau ki a King Street Artworks - Celebrating 25 Years

SEARCH events

An exhibition to celebrate 25 years of King Street Artworks featuring 25 featured artists to acknowledge all of those that have passed through the doors. To all those who have created and connected, supported and shaped ...

Category: 
Saturday 22 October 10:00am
Sunday 23 October 10:00am
Tuesday 25 October 10:00am
Wednesday 26 October 10:00am
Thursday 27 October 10:00am
Friday 28 October 10:00am
Saturday 29 October 10:00am
Sunday 30 October 10:00am
Tuesday 1 November 10:00am
Wednesday 2 November 10:00am
Thursday 3 November 10:00am
Friday 4 November 10:00am
Saturday 5 November 10:00am
Sunday 6 November 10:00am
Tuesday 8 November 10:00am
Wednesday 9 November 10:00am
Thursday 10 November 10:00am
Friday 11 November 10:00am
Saturday 12 November 10:00am
Sunday 13 November 10:00am
Tuesday 15 November 10:00am
Wednesday 16 November 10:00am
Thursday 17 November 10:00am
Friday 18 November 10:00am
Saturday 19 November 10:00am
Sunday 20 November 10:00am
Tuesday 22 November 10:00am
Wednesday 23 November 10:00am
Thursday 24 November 10:00am
Friday 25 November 10:00am
Saturday 26 November 10:00am
Sunday 27 November 10:00am
Tuesday 29 November 10:00am
Wednesday 30 November 10:00am
Thursday 1 December 10:00am
Friday 2 December 10:00am
Saturday 3 December 10:00am
Sunday 4 December 10:00am