Poetry Group

SEARCH events

Do you enjoy writing or reading poetry? Then come along and join a fun group of like-minded people to discuss poems, create and enjoy.

There are themes (discussion guidelines) per meeting as listed below. Tea & ...

Friday 25 January 10:00am
Friday 22 February 10:00am
Friday 29 March 10:00am
Friday 26 April 09:00am
Friday 31 May 09:00am
Friday 28 June 09:00am
Friday 26 July 09:00am
Friday 23 August 09:00am
Friday 27 September 09:00am
Friday 25 October 10:00am
Friday 29 November 10:00am