Linda Tilyard: A Year and More of Magical Thinking

SEARCH events

Masterton artist Linda Tilyard’s recent work references Surrealism as magical realism.

The artist’s idea of the 'use' of magical thinking to survive is derived from Joan Didion’s book The year of magical ...

Category: 
Saturday 14 August 10:00am
Sunday 15 August 10:00am
Tuesday 17 August 10:00am
Wednesday 18 August 10:00am
Thursday 19 August 10:00am
Friday 20 August 10:00am
Saturday 21 August 10:00am
Sunday 22 August 10:00am
Tuesday 24 August 10:00am
Wednesday 25 August 10:00am
Thursday 26 August 10:00am
Friday 27 August 10:00am
Saturday 28 August 10:00am
Sunday 29 August 10:00am
Tuesday 31 August 10:00am
Wednesday 1 September 10:00am
Thursday 2 September 10:00am
Friday 3 September 10:00am
Saturday 4 September 10:00am
Sunday 5 September 10:00am
Tuesday 7 September 10:00am
Wednesday 8 September 10:00am
Thursday 9 September 10:00am
Friday 10 September 10:00am
Saturday 11 September 10:00am
Sunday 12 September 10:00am
Tuesday 14 September 10:00am
Wednesday 15 September 10:00am
Thursday 16 September 10:00am
Friday 17 September 10:00am
Saturday 18 September 10:00am
Sunday 19 September 10:00am
Tuesday 21 September 10:00am
Wednesday 22 September 10:00am
Thursday 23 September 10:00am
Friday 24 September 10:00am
Saturday 25 September 10:00am
Sunday 26 September 10:00am
Tuesday 28 September 11:00am
Wednesday 29 September 11:00am
Thursday 30 September 11:00am
Friday 1 October 11:00am
Saturday 2 October 11:00am
Sunday 3 October 11:00am
Tuesday 5 October 11:00am
Wednesday 6 October 11:00am
Thursday 7 October 11:00am
Friday 8 October 11:00am
Saturday 9 October 11:00am
Sunday 10 October 11:00am
Tuesday 12 October 11:00am
Wednesday 13 October 11:00am
Thursday 14 October 11:00am
Friday 15 October 11:00am
Saturday 16 October 11:00am
Sunday 17 October 11:00am
Tuesday 19 October 11:00am
Wednesday 20 October 11:00am
Thursday 21 October 11:00am
Friday 22 October 11:00am
Saturday 23 October 11:00am
Sunday 24 October 11:00am
Tuesday 26 October 11:00am
Wednesday 27 October 11:00am
Thursday 28 October 11:00am
Friday 29 October 11:00am
Saturday 30 October 11:00am
Sunday 31 October 11:00am
Tuesday 2 November 11:00am
Wednesday 3 November 11:00am
Thursday 4 November 11:00am
Friday 5 November 11:00am
Saturday 6 November 11:00am
Sunday 7 November 11:00am
Tuesday 9 November 11:00am
Wednesday 10 November 11:00am
Thursday 11 November 11:00am
Friday 12 November 11:00am
Saturday 13 November 11:00am
Sunday 14 November 11:00am