Knit'n'natter

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

Have you ever wanted to learn to crochet or knit? Or perhaps you can but want to improve your skill level?

Come and join our chatty group and our friendly tutor will help you! Men, women, young or old, all welcome - ...

Wednesday 7 February 01:30pm
Wednesday 14 February 01:30pm
Wednesday 21 February 01:30pm
Wednesday 28 February 01:30pm
Wednesday 6 March 01:30pm
Wednesday 13 March 01:30pm
Wednesday 20 March 01:30pm
Wednesday 27 March 01:30pm
Wednesday 3 April 01:30pm
Wednesday 10 April 12:30pm
Wednesday 1 May 12:30pm
Wednesday 8 May 12:30pm
Wednesday 15 May 12:30pm
Wednesday 22 May 12:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 12:30pm
Wednesday 5 June 12:30pm
Wednesday 12 June 12:30pm
Wednesday 19 June 12:30pm
Wednesday 26 June 12:30pm
Wednesday 3 July 12:30pm
Wednesday 24 July 12:30pm
Wednesday 31 July 12:30pm
Wednesday 7 August 12:30pm
Wednesday 14 August 12:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 12:30pm
Wednesday 28 August 12:30pm
Wednesday 4 September 12:30pm
Wednesday 11 September 12:30pm
Wednesday 18 September 12:30pm
Wednesday 25 September 12:30pm
Wednesday 16 October 01:30pm
Wednesday 23 October 01:30pm
Wednesday 30 October 01:30pm
Wednesday 6 November 01:30pm
Wednesday 13 November 01:30pm
Wednesday 20 November 01:30pm
Wednesday 27 November 01:30pm
Wednesday 4 December 01:30pm
Wednesday 11 December 01:30pm
Wednesday 18 December 01:30pm