Knit 'n Natter

SEARCH events

Adults, learn how to knit or crochet with tutor Kath Mulinder.
Left or right-handed, men or women, local or not - you are welcome!

Please bring wool or yarn, and knitting needles or crochet hooks. Your lessons will ...

Wednesday 27 March 02:30pm
Wednesday 3 April 02:30pm
Wednesday 10 April 01:30pm
Wednesday 1 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 8 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 15 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 22 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 01:30pm
Wednesday 5 June 01:30pm
Wednesday 12 June 01:30pm
Wednesday 19 June 01:30pm
Wednesday 26 June 01:30pm
Wednesday 3 July 01:30pm