Hymn Sing

SEARCH events

Update: The April session will not be going ahead due to the Government's directive regarding COVID-19.

We have a regular Hymn Sing the third Saturday night of each month, from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. and all who can play ...

Category: 
Saturday 15 June 07:00pm
Saturday 20 July 07:00pm
Saturday 17 August 07:00pm
Saturday 21 September 07:00pm
Saturday 19 October 08:00pm
Saturday 16 November 08:00pm
Saturday 21 December 08:00pm
Saturday 18 January 08:00pm
Saturday 15 February 08:00pm
Saturday 21 March 08:00pm
Saturday 18 April 07:00pm
Saturday 16 May 07:00pm
Saturday 20 June 07:00pm
Saturday 18 July 07:00pm
Saturday 15 August 07:00pm
Saturday 19 September 07:00pm
Saturday 17 October 08:00pm
Saturday 21 November 08:00pm
Saturday 19 December 08:00pm
Saturday 16 January 08:00pm