FSTN Senior Citzens Club Cards

SEARCH events

Update: The Featherston Community Centre is closed for all activities, meetings and events.

We share the room with the Mah Jong players in front of the cosy wood burner.

Come play social card games, make new ...

Monday 24 February 02:00pm
Monday 2 March 02:00pm
Monday 9 March 02:00pm
Monday 16 March 02:00pm
Monday 23 March 02:00pm
Monday 4 May 01:00pm
Monday 11 May 01:00pm
Monday 18 May 01:00pm
Monday 25 May 01:00pm
Monday 1 June 01:00pm
Monday 8 June 01:00pm
Monday 15 June 01:00pm
Monday 22 June 01:00pm
Monday 29 June 01:00pm
Monday 6 July 01:00pm
Monday 13 July 01:00pm
Monday 20 July 01:00pm
Monday 27 July 01:00pm
Monday 3 August 01:00pm
Monday 10 August 01:00pm
Monday 17 August 01:00pm