Featherston Weekly Market

SEARCH events

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, food trucks, doggytreats, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Find us in the back car park (by the Chemist and ...

Saturday 16 January 08:00am
Saturday 23 January 08:00am
Saturday 30 January 08:00am
Saturday 6 February 08:00am
Saturday 13 February 08:00am
Saturday 20 February 08:00am
Saturday 27 February 08:00am
Saturday 6 March 08:00am
Saturday 13 March 08:00am
Saturday 20 March 08:00am
Saturday 27 March 08:00am
Saturday 3 April 08:00am
Saturday 10 April 07:00am
Saturday 17 April 07:00am
Saturday 24 April 07:00am
Saturday 1 May 07:00am
Saturday 8 May 07:00am
Saturday 15 May 07:00am
Saturday 22 May 07:00am
Saturday 29 May 07:00am
Saturday 5 June 07:00am
Saturday 12 June 07:00am
Saturday 19 June 07:00am
Saturday 26 June 07:00am
Saturday 3 July 07:00am
Saturday 10 July 07:00am
Saturday 17 July 07:00am
Saturday 24 July 07:00am
Saturday 31 July 07:00am
Saturday 7 August 07:00am
Saturday 14 August 07:00am
Saturday 21 August 07:00am
Saturday 28 August 07:00am
Saturday 4 September 07:00am
Saturday 11 September 07:00am
Saturday 18 September 07:00am
Saturday 25 September 07:00am
Saturday 2 October 08:00am
Saturday 9 October 08:00am
Saturday 16 October 08:00am
Saturday 23 October 08:00am
Saturday 30 October 08:00am
Saturday 6 November 08:00am
Saturday 13 November 08:00am
Saturday 20 November 08:00am
Saturday 27 November 08:00am
Saturday 4 December 08:00am
Saturday 11 December 08:00am
Saturday 18 December 08:00am