Featherston Weekly Market

SEARCH events

The Featherston Weekly Market offers fresh produce, fine food producers, creators and much more. Great atmosphere, amazing food and community spirit. See you soon!

Saturday 12 January 09:00am
Saturday 19 January 09:00am
Saturday 26 January 09:00am
Saturday 2 February 09:00am
Saturday 9 February 09:00am
Saturday 16 February 09:00am
Saturday 23 February 09:00am
Saturday 2 March 09:00am
Saturday 9 March 09:00am
Saturday 16 March 09:00am
Saturday 23 March 09:00am
Saturday 30 March 09:00am
Saturday 6 April 09:00am
Saturday 13 April 08:00am
Saturday 20 April 08:00am
Saturday 27 April 08:00am
Saturday 4 May 08:00am
Saturday 11 May 08:00am
Saturday 18 May 08:00am
Saturday 25 May 08:00am
Saturday 1 June 08:00am
Saturday 8 June 08:00am
Saturday 15 June 08:00am
Saturday 22 June 08:00am
Saturday 29 June 08:00am
Saturday 6 July 08:00am
Saturday 13 July 08:00am
Saturday 20 July 08:00am
Saturday 27 July 08:00am
Saturday 3 August 08:00am
Saturday 10 August 08:00am
Saturday 17 August 08:00am
Saturday 24 August 08:00am
Saturday 31 August 08:00am
Saturday 7 September 08:00am
Saturday 14 September 08:00am
Saturday 21 September 08:00am
Saturday 28 September 08:00am
Saturday 5 October 09:00am
Saturday 12 October 09:00am
Saturday 19 October 09:00am
Saturday 26 October 09:00am
Saturday 2 November 09:00am
Saturday 9 November 09:00am
Saturday 16 November 09:00am
Saturday 23 November 09:00am
Saturday 30 November 09:00am
Saturday 7 December 09:00am
Saturday 14 December 09:00am
Saturday 21 December 09:00am