Eye to Eye: Portraits from the Collection

SEARCH events

The portrait is one of the enduring themes throughout art history. A portrait is not merely a record of the subject’s physical features; it can offer a vivid sense of that person’s presence, and their status, wealth, ...

Category: 
Saturday 18 September 09:00am
Sunday 19 September 09:00am
Tuesday 21 September 09:00am
Wednesday 22 September 09:00am
Thursday 23 September 09:00am
Friday 24 September 09:00am
Saturday 25 September 09:00am
Sunday 26 September 09:00am
Tuesday 28 September 10:00am
Wednesday 29 September 10:00am
Thursday 30 September 10:00am
Friday 1 October 10:00am
Saturday 2 October 10:00am
Sunday 3 October 10:00am
Tuesday 5 October 10:00am
Wednesday 6 October 10:00am
Thursday 7 October 10:00am
Friday 8 October 10:00am
Saturday 9 October 10:00am
Sunday 10 October 10:00am
Tuesday 12 October 10:00am
Wednesday 13 October 10:00am
Thursday 14 October 10:00am
Friday 15 October 10:00am
Saturday 16 October 10:00am
Sunday 17 October 10:00am
Tuesday 19 October 10:00am
Wednesday 20 October 10:00am
Thursday 21 October 10:00am
Friday 22 October 10:00am
Saturday 23 October 10:00am
Sunday 24 October 10:00am
Tuesday 26 October 10:00am
Wednesday 27 October 10:00am
Thursday 28 October 10:00am
Friday 29 October 10:00am
Saturday 30 October 10:00am
Sunday 31 October 10:00am
Tuesday 2 November 10:00am
Wednesday 3 November 10:00am
Thursday 4 November 10:00am
Friday 5 November 10:00am
Saturday 6 November 10:00am
Sunday 7 November 10:00am
Tuesday 9 November 10:00am
Wednesday 10 November 10:00am
Thursday 11 November 10:00am
Friday 12 November 10:00am
Saturday 13 November 10:00am
Sunday 14 November 10:00am
Tuesday 16 November 10:00am
Wednesday 17 November 10:00am
Thursday 18 November 10:00am
Friday 19 November 10:00am
Saturday 20 November 10:00am
Sunday 21 November 10:00am