Exhibition - Richard Reddaway - The Body of The Work

SEARCH events

First Significant Survey Exhibition of work by Richard Reddaway
- sculpture from the mid-1980s
- photomontages from the 1990s
- recent sculptural objects
- new collaborative work
- also fantastical work created ...

Category: 
Saturday 23 November 10:00am
Sunday 24 November 10:00am
Monday 25 November 10:00am
Tuesday 26 November 10:00am
Wednesday 27 November 10:00am
Thursday 28 November 10:00am
Friday 29 November 10:00am
Saturday 30 November 10:00am
Sunday 1 December 10:00am
Monday 2 December 10:00am
Tuesday 3 December 10:00am
Wednesday 4 December 10:00am
Thursday 5 December 10:00am
Friday 6 December 10:00am
Saturday 7 December 10:00am
Sunday 8 December 10:00am
Monday 9 December 10:00am
Tuesday 10 December 10:00am
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am
Thursday 12 December 10:00am
Friday 13 December 10:00am
Saturday 14 December 10:00am
Sunday 15 December 10:00am
Monday 16 December 10:00am
Tuesday 17 December 10:00am
Wednesday 18 December 10:00am
Thursday 19 December 10:00am
Friday 20 December 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am
Sunday 22 December 10:00am
Monday 23 December 10:00am
Tuesday 24 December 10:00am
Friday 27 December 10:00am
Saturday 28 December 10:00am
Sunday 29 December 10:00am
Monday 30 December 10:00am
Tuesday 31 December 10:00am
Thursday 2 January 10:00am
Friday 3 January 10:00am
Saturday 4 January 10:00am
Sunday 5 January 10:00am
Monday 6 January 10:00am
Tuesday 7 January 10:00am
Wednesday 8 January 10:00am
Thursday 9 January 10:00am
Friday 10 January 10:00am
Saturday 11 January 10:00am
Sunday 12 January 10:00am
Monday 13 January 10:00am
Tuesday 14 January 10:00am
Wednesday 15 January 10:00am
Thursday 16 January 10:00am
Friday 17 January 10:00am
Saturday 18 January 10:00am
Sunday 19 January 10:00am
Monday 20 January 10:00am
Tuesday 21 January 10:00am
Wednesday 22 January 10:00am
Thursday 23 January 10:00am
Friday 24 January 10:00am
Saturday 25 January 10:00am
Sunday 26 January 10:00am
Monday 27 January 10:00am
Tuesday 28 January 10:00am
Wednesday 29 January 10:00am
Thursday 30 January 10:00am
Friday 31 January 10:00am
Saturday 1 February 10:00am
Sunday 2 February 10:00am
Monday 3 February 10:00am
Tuesday 4 February 10:00am
Wednesday 5 February 10:00am
Thursday 6 February 10:00am
Friday 7 February 10:00am
Saturday 8 February 10:00am
Sunday 9 February 10:00am
Monday 10 February 10:00am
Tuesday 11 February 10:00am
Wednesday 12 February 10:00am
Thursday 13 February 10:00am
Friday 14 February 10:00am
Saturday 15 February 10:00am
Sunday 16 February 10:00am
Monday 17 February 10:00am
Tuesday 18 February 10:00am
Wednesday 19 February 10:00am
Thursday 20 February 10:00am
Friday 21 February 10:00am
Saturday 22 February 10:00am
Sunday 23 February 10:00am