Doggytreats Pop-Up Doggy Deli

SEARCH events

At the gateway to the Wairarapa, you'll discover an artisan deli for dogs.

Treat your pooch to gourmet, grain-free, free-range doggy treats. Made with only the freshest, locally sourced, human-grade ingredients. ...

Saturday 16 January 10:00am
Saturday 23 January 10:00am
Saturday 30 January 10:00am
Saturday 13 February 10:00am
Saturday 20 February 10:00am
Saturday 27 February 10:00am
Saturday 13 March 10:00am
Saturday 20 March 10:00am
Saturday 27 March 10:00am
Saturday 3 April 10:00am
Saturday 10 April 09:00am
Saturday 17 April 09:00am
Saturday 24 April 09:00am
Saturday 1 May 09:00am
Saturday 8 May 09:00am
Saturday 15 May 09:00am
Saturday 22 May 09:00am
Saturday 29 May 09:00am