Bruce Batique Gallery

SEARCH events

A charming old school house at Mount Bruce Lodge has become a gallery of batiks and drawings. On arrival the ‘creative vibes’ are seen as hanging flower baskets with bright woven fabrics in the courtyard. Inside, ...

Category: 
Saturday 6 April 11:00am
Sunday 7 April 11:00am
Saturday 13 April 10:00am
Sunday 14 April 10:00am
Saturday 20 April 10:00am
Sunday 21 April 10:00am
Saturday 27 April 10:00am
Sunday 28 April 10:00am
Saturday 4 May 10:00am
Sunday 5 May 10:00am
Saturday 11 May 10:00am
Sunday 12 May 10:00am
Saturday 18 May 10:00am
Sunday 19 May 10:00am
Saturday 25 May 10:00am
Sunday 26 May 10:00am