Bruce Batique Gallery

SEARCH events

A charming old school house at Mount Bruce Lodge has become a gallery of batiks and drawings.

On arrival the ‘creative vibes’ are seen as hanging flower baskets with bright woven fabrics in the ...

Category: 
Saturday 26 January 10:00am
Sunday 27 January 10:00am
Saturday 2 February 10:00am
Sunday 3 February 10:00am
Saturday 16 February 10:00am
Saturday 23 February 10:00am
Sunday 24 February 10:00am
Saturday 2 March 10:00am
Sunday 3 March 10:00am
Saturday 9 March 10:00am
Sunday 10 March 10:00am
Saturday 16 March 10:00am
Sunday 17 March 10:00am
Saturday 23 March 10:00am
Sunday 24 March 10:00am
Saturday 30 March 10:00am
Sunday 31 March 10:00am
Sunday 31 March 10:00am