Great Xmas gift ideas...

Buy a Wairarapa experience for Christmas giving!

Summer Ideas

Summer ideas

Country Music Festival

Bevan Gardiner at Wairarapa Country Music Festival

Feb 9th - get your ticket

Tui Brewery Battle at the Brewery

Marlon Williams Concert

Marlon Williams NZ Tour

Tickets on sale now!

2019 Wings over Wairarapa - we can't wait!

WHAT'S on

Monday 17 December 11:30am
A fantastic experience for the novice and aficionado alike.StoneCutter Estate's WineTricks' Wine Tour is based in the vineyard itself and includes behind-the-scenes insights on grape growing and wine making in ...

Mon 17 Dec

Monday 17 December 10:00am
Monday 17 December 11:30am
Monday 17 December 04:30pm

Tue 18 Dec

Tuesday 18 December 10:00am

Wed 19 Dec

Wednesday 19 December 10:00am
Wednesday 19 December 10:00am
Wednesday 19 December 10:00am
Wednesday 19 December 10:00am

Thu 20 Dec

Thursday 20 December 10:00am
Thursday 20 December 10:00am
Thursday 20 December 10:00am

Sat 22 Dec

Saturday 22 December 09:00am
Saturday 22 December 09:00am
Saturday 22 December 10:00am
Saturday 22 December 10:00am
Saturday 22 December 10:00am
Saturday 22 December 11:00am
Saturday 22 December 05:00pm

Sun 23 Dec

Sunday 23 December 09:00am
Sunday 23 December 10:00am
Sunday 23 December 10:00am