Wairarapa Events

Events

Lola Loves

Lola's Blog

Wairarapa Summer

Summer in the Wairarapa

Lola Loves

Lola's Blog

Harvest Festival

Wairarapa Harvest Festival fun

Hi I'm Lola

Hi, I'm Lola

What's the weather?

Top swimming spots

Wairarapa

Book accommodation

Book your accommodation here now

Balloon Festival 2022

Balloon festival 2022

WHAT'S on

Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Pick your own lavender in sunny Carterton. Bring a picnic, friends and family, camera, hat and your slip, slop, slap. Spend a few hours relaxing in the lavender and welcome in a brand new year. Entry is $2 per person ...

Mon 17 Jan

Monday 17 January 09:00am
Monday 17 January 09:00am
Monday 17 January 10:00am
Monday 17 January 10:00am
Monday 17 January 10:00am
Monday 17 January 10:00am

Tue 18 Jan

Tuesday 18 January 09:00am
Tuesday 18 January 10:00am
Tuesday 18 January 10:00am
Tuesday 18 January 10:00am
Tuesday 18 January 10:00am

Wed 19 Jan

Wednesday 19 January 09:00am
Wednesday 19 January 10:00am
Wednesday 19 January 10:00am
Wednesday 19 January 10:00am
Wednesday 19 January 10:00am

Thu 20 Jan

Thursday 20 January 09:00am
Thursday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 20 January 10:00am
Thursday 20 January 04:30pm
Thursday 20 January 07:00pm

Sat 22 Jan

Saturday 22 January 09:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 10:00am
Saturday 22 January 04:00pm
Saturday 22 January 05:00pm

Sun 23 Jan

Sunday 23 January 09:00am
Sunday 23 January 09:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 10:00am
Sunday 23 January 03:00pm
Sunday 23 January 05:00pm